Heartbeat Bundle

From Heartbeat, the album from Gateway Kids Worship. Their newest Dance AND Lyric Videos have been bundled together for an INCREDIBLE price.

Products in This Collection

  1. I Will Not Fear
    I Will Not Fear
  2. Heartbeat
  3. Higher Than The Sky
    Higher Than The Sky
  4. Remind Me
    Remind Me
  5. Won't Let Go
    Won't Let Go
  6. You Never Change
    You Never Change

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. It Is Finished
    It Is Finished
  2. For All My Days
    For All My Days
  3. Chasing Me
    Chasing Me
  4. Move
  5. Believe It
    Believe It


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account