It Is Finished

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing and dance in worship of our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Won't Let Go
    Won't Let Go
  2. Remind Me
    Remind Me
  3. You Never Change
    You Never Change
  4. Abre Los Cielos
    Abre Los Cielos
  5. Heartbeat Bundle
    Heartbeat Bundle


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account