What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing and dance in worship of our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Es Tu Amor
    Es Tu Amor
  2. Jesus
  3. Mas Grande
    Mas Grande
  4. Fiel Dios
    Fiel Dios
  5. Dueno De Mi Amor
    Dueno De Mi Amor


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account