Not Ashamed

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing, dance and worship our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. All Of Me Bundle
    All Of Me Bundle
  2. Heartbeat
  3. Higher Than The Sky
    Higher Than The Sky
  4. Something Good
    Something Good
  5. I Will Not Fear
    I Will Not Fear


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account