Adventure Bay: Jesus

What's Included
What's Included
With the same interactive style that Kidz Blitz is known for, Adventure Bay will take your children's ministry to a new level of involvement. Written by Roger Fields, producer of Kidz Blitz, this material is fast-paced, highly interactive, and content-driven. With a Caribbean theme, the kids will meet natives from the islands, Percy the Pirate (the local pirate), Shriver the Diver and other unique characters living at Adventure Bay.

This 4 week series is part of Volume 1 of Adventure Bay and focuses on Jesus.
1. Jesus Is God’s Son (John 1:19-34)
2. Jesus Is Alive (John 20:19-29)
3. Jesus Is Lord of All (Acts 10:1-48)
4. Jesus Is Our Coming King (Zech. 14)

More from Kidz Blitz

  1. Critter Land: Victory
    Critter Land: Victory
  2. Critter Land: Love
    Critter Land: Love
  3. Critter Land: Actions In Acts
    Critter Land: Actions In Acts
  4. Critter Land: About My Father's Business
    Critter Land: About My Father's Business
  5. Critter Land: Obedience
    Critter Land: Obedience


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account