Adventure Bay: The New Birth

What's Included
What's Included
With the same interactive style that Kidz Blitz is known for, Adventure Bay will take your children's ministry to a new level of involvement. Written by Roger Fields, producer of Kidz Blitz, this material is fast-paced, highly interactive, and content-driven. With a Caribbean theme, the kids will meet natives from the islands, Percy the Pirate (the local pirate), Shriver the Diver and other unique characters living at Adventure Bay.

This 4 week series is part of Volume 1 of Adventure Bay and focuses on our opportunity for new birth in Jesus.
1. Jesus Forgives Sin (Mark 2:1-12)
2. Heaven Is A Real Place (2 Kings 2:1-11)
3. You Can Be Born Over Again (John 3:3-8)
4. Abundant Life (Job 1,2, 42:10-17)

More from Kidz Blitz

  1. Critter Land: Victory
    Critter Land: Victory
  2. Critter Land: Actions In Acts
    Critter Land: Actions In Acts
  3. Critter Land: About My Father's Business
    Critter Land: About My Father's Business
  4. Critter Land: Love
    Critter Land: Love
  5. Critter Land: Obedience
    Critter Land: Obedience


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account