Critter Land: Victory

What's Included
What's Included

Preschoolers love predictability, and teachers appreciate a simple format with valuable content. Engage your preschoolers with hands-on games and activities. Each of the 13 lessons comes with a Bible Story, Critter Tale, Activity Craft, Review Game, Memory Verse, Snack Suggestion, Color Page and Teacher Instruction. These lessons about victories experienced in the Bible are part of the first year of Critter Land curriculum.

VICTORY: (13 Lessons)
· Abram Becomes Abraham (Genesis 15:1-6)
· Crossing The Red Sea (Exodus 14:5-31)
· Joshua (Joshua 6:1-20)
· Gideon (Judges 7:1-23)
· Jehoshaphat (II Chronicles 20:1-23)
· Victory Over Famine (II Kings 7)
· Jonah (Jonah 1-3)
· Daniel (Daniel 6)
· The Heat Is On (Daniel 2:49-3:30)
· The Power of Giving: 1 (I Kings 17:8-16)
· The Power of Giving: 2 (II Kings 4:1-7)
· Palm Sunday (Matthew 21:1-11)
· Jesus Is Alive (John 20)

More from Kidz Blitz

  1. Adventure Bay: God The Father
    Adventure Bay: God The Father
  2. Adventure Bay:  Faith
    Adventure Bay: Faith
  3. Critter Land: Psalm 23
    Critter Land: Psalm 23
  4. Big City Studio: Easter
    Big City Studio: Easter
  5. Critter Land: Easter
    Critter Land: Easter


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account