The Christmas Story

What's Included
What's Included
Rediscover the Christmas story from Luke 1 and 2 with this fresh telling through the eyes of children. Joseph shepherds Mary through the backwoods in a red wagon, an angel sweeps in on a tire swing and wise men celebrate with sparklers. Kids and parents alike will connect with the beauty and mystery of the first Christmas in this 5-minute video that can fit easily into any worship service or seasonal production.

More from Amber Sky Records

  1. Joy To The World
    Joy To The World
  2. We Will Dance
    We Will Dance
  3. Angels
  4. Know You Better
    Know You Better
  5. This Love
    This Love


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account