Having A Good Time

What's Included
What's Included
Get ready to reach up high and touch the sky, bend down low and touch my toes, clap my hands 1, 2, 3, and wave my arms for all to see! Because I know that Jesus loves me so! Includes full version and version with background vocals only.

More from Singin' Praise Kids

  1. Be Strong Countdown
    Be Strong Countdown
  2. Summertime Is Here Countdown
    Summertime Is Here Countdown
  3. I'm Gonna Walk
    I'm Gonna Walk
  4. I Can Do All Things
    I Can Do All Things
  5. Summertime Is Here
    Summertime Is Here


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account