Higher Than The Sky

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing and dance in worship of our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Something Good
    Something Good
  2. All Of Me Bundle
    All Of Me Bundle
  3. Heartbeat
  4. I Will Not Fear
    I Will Not Fear
  5. Remind Me
    Remind Me


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account