Living For You

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing, dance and worship our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Abre Los Cielos
    Abre Los Cielos
  2. You Never Change
    You Never Change
  3. Won't Let Go
    Won't Let Go
  4. Heartbeat Bundle
    Heartbeat Bundle
  5. Ultimate Church Resource
    Ultimate Church Resource


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account