Little Praise Party

The wait is finally over. Yancy and friends have created a new collection of songs that are sure to warm the hearts of preschool kids and their parents too. You’ll find lots of singalong fun including songs to celebrate some of the most special days of the year including Valentine’s, Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas and Birthdays.

The Download includes animated music videos that are sure to capture the imagination of your preschool children. Purchase comes with a full video track with sing along, and a video track with just instruments for each song! Includes 11 songs: Shout!, Go!, Love One Another, Hosanna Rock, One, Two, Three, Happy Birthday To You, Bye, Bye, Bye, I Like To, Don’t Be A Turkey, It’s Christmastime, Love One Another (Lullaby Mix)

Products in This Collection

  1. 1 2 3
    1 2 3
  2. Don't Be A Turkey
    Don't Be A Turkey
  3. Bye Bye Bye
    Bye Bye Bye
  4. Go
  5. Hosanna Rock
    Hosanna Rock
  6. I Like To
    I Like To
  7. It's Christmastime
    It's Christmastime
  8. Love One Another
    Love One Another
  9. Love One Another Lullaby
    Love One Another Lullaby
  10. Shout (Lpp)
    Shout (Lpp)
  11. Happy Birthday To You
    Happy Birthday To You

More from Yancy Ministries

  1. Ready Set Go- Reimagined (Lyric Video)
    Ready Set Go- Reimagined (Lyric Video)
  2. Hosanna Rock Remix Countdown
    Hosanna Rock Remix Countdown
  3. Out Of This World
    Out Of This World
  4. Happy Christmas Remix Christmas Countdown
    Happy Christmas Remix Christmas Countdown
  5. It's Christmastime Christmas Countdown
    It's Christmastime Christmas Countdown


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account