Living For You

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing, dance and worship our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Dueno De Mi Amor
    Dueno De Mi Amor
  2. Jesus
  3. Fiel Dios
    Fiel Dios
  4. Mas Grande
    Mas Grande
  5. Es Tu Amor
    Es Tu Amor


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account