Big Plans For Little John

What's Included
What's Included
The TuneTime Gang retells the Bible story of the birth and life of John the Baptist and we learn that even before we were born God had amazing plans for our life. Based on Luke 1:5-25 and Matthew 3

More from Big Big Worship

  1. I Found Love
    I Found Love
  2. Child Of God (Lyric Version)
    Child Of God (Lyric Version)
  3. Child Of God
    Child Of God
  4. Amen
  5. I Will Worship
    I Will Worship


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account