Who Else

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus, each video version has two audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast praising God as they sing, dance, and worship our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Remind Me
    Remind Me
  2. I Will Not Fear
    I Will Not Fear
  3. Higher Than The Sky
    Higher Than The Sky
  4. Heartbeat
  5. All Of Me Bundle
    All Of Me Bundle


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account