All Of Me Bundle

From All of ME, the album from Gateway Kids Worship. Their newest Dance AND Lyric Videos have been bundled together for an INCREDIBLE price.

"All Of Me Bundle" Includes:

Song Tracks

  1. All Of Me
    All Of Me
  2. All That I Need
    All That I Need
  3. Faithful
  4. It's Your Love
    It's Your Love
  5. Love's Running After
    Love's Running After
  6. Something Good
    Something Good

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Move
  2. It Is Finished
    It Is Finished
  3. For All My Days
    For All My Days
  4. Believe It
    Believe It
  5. Chasing Me
    Chasing Me


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account