Critter Land: Love

What's Included
What's Included

Preschoolers love predictability, and teachers appreciate a simple format with valuable content. Engage your preschoolers with hands-on games and activities. Each of the 13 lessons comes with a Bible Story, Critter Tale, Activity Craft, Review Game, Memory Verse, Snack Suggestion, Color Page and Teacher Instruction. These lessons on love found throughout the Bible are part of the second year of Critter Land curriculum.

Love: (13 Lessons)
The Pool Of Bethesda (John 5:2-9)
Abigail (1 Samuel 25:2-42)
Jacob and Esau (Genesis 27:1-29)
Joseph’s Dream (Genesis 37:3-11)
Nehemiah (Nehemiah 1,2,4,6)
The Good Samaritan (Luke 10:30-37)
Ruth (Book of Ruth)
Cain & Abel (Genesis 4:1-16)
Prodigal Son (Luke 15:11)
Sheep & Coin (Luke 15:4-10)
David (2 Samuel 23:14-17)
Job (Book of Job, James 5:11)
Abraham Offers Isaac (Genesis 22:1-3)

More from Kidz Blitz

  1. Big City Studio: Easter
    Big City Studio: Easter
  2. Adventure Bay:  Faith
    Adventure Bay: Faith
  3. Critter Land: Easter
    Critter Land: Easter
  4. Critter Land: Psalm 23
    Critter Land: Psalm 23
  5. Adventure Bay: God The Father
    Adventure Bay: God The Father


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account