You Never Change

What's Included
What's Included
2 Video Versions: Dance Video & Lyric Video included in your purchase. Plus each video version has 2 audio mixes: full stereo and instrumental. With Gateway Kids Worship, your kids will have a blast, praising God as they sing and dance in worship of our Lord!

More from Gateway Kids Worship

  1. Todos Mis Dias
    Todos Mis Dias
  2. Todo Lo Haces Bien
    Todo Lo Haces Bien
  3. Way Maker
    Way Maker
  4. Todo Mi Corazon
    Todo Mi Corazon
  5. Alive With You
    Alive With You


Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account